Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Jul 2018

Place:Conference Hall No. 2, Collectorate Office,GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : DIHARI Category : OBC(W) Name of District : BHOJPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA),HARSHA ANIL(A.M. ,LPG -S , Patna 3)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (District Supply officer , Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RITA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RAMESH KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312470618072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

01000 Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

AK CODDAR SM (4PG-3)

mayanle HJain Am, MSR

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation

flarsher And Am, LPG-S Patre-III

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIHARI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BHOJPUR Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017
4	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017
5	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017
6	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017
7	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017
8	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017
9	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017
10	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017
11	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017
12	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017
13	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017
14	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017
15	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017
16	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017
17	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017
18	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017
19	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017
20	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017
21	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017
22	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017
23	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017
24	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017
25	RITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312470618072017
26	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017
27	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017
28	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017
29	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017
30	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017
31	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017
32	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

i

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

- - -

2) 2)

-1

PATNA AO (IOC) 21.07.18

Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan DIHARI IOC BHOJPUR

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

OBC(W) GRAMIN 2017-18

Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	0002312420817072017	At
ANITA DEVI	BALIRAI SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	A) (A)
ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	DEVI LAXMAN TIWARY	10C02312645312082017	· Hand Zat
ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	10
ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	SHILC'S PAIL
BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	£
CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	A
DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	AI
GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	4
JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	H -
KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	RI LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	A
книзні зомі	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	W -
KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	. जुमारी नारते
KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017	W T
KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017	· देभारा वसी- हारा
LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017	B
MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017	0
MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	THE SILLEH
MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	H
- AND	Ram with eyen	monthe	
And a	Genner	and here	

MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017	・ セーノー いん イノく
NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017	
PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017	· Panatin Klumorni
PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	10C02312171915072017	2
RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	C] = \$C
RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017	103 1615
RITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312470618072017	T
SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	- W
SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017) W
SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017) (
SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	· 2/1011 291
SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	4
SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	10C02312299217072017	4

Signature of Officer and Mane & designation (1) Name & designation (1) (A K PENDANK) SM (4994) SM (4994) SO) 1041 Simon 18A SO) 1041 Simon 18A

Signature of Officer (11) Name & designation Henches Anil, AM, UG (5) Patros r3